A Special Message From Pastor Keith

A Special Message From Pastor Keith 2012 Anniversary WeekendDear Elevate Life Church Family,

I look forward to celebrating our 12 year anniversary with you at our services this weekend. We will be taking a look back at the years in a special video production to commemorate what God has done through THE ELEVATE LIFE CHURCH MEMBERS!!! Yes! The we are celebrating both God’s faithfulness and YOURS!!!

I will also be giving my State of the Church address, as I cast vision into this year that we have declared as the Year of INCREASE!

As we begin this year, believing God’s Promise of Increase to be poured out on us as His People, we will be fasting together as a church. I will announce this weekend that Elevate Life Church will be on a 21 day Daniel Fast starting January 9th through January 29th.

As God’s People, we will fast and seek Him together for those 21 days and we will watch as He reveals Himself to us in a powerful way!!!

2 Chronicles 7:14-16 “Then if my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their sins and restore their land. My eyes will be open and my ears attentive to every prayer made in this place. For I have chosen this Temple and set it apart to be holy-a place where my name will be honored forever. I will always watch over it, for it is dear to my heart.”

God has chosen Elevate Life Church…The Cathedral of Frisco…to be a holy place where His name will be honored forever and a place where His eyes will be open and His ears attentive to our every prayer that comes from this place!!! Join me as together we celebrate where we have been, but even more importantly as we usher in what is about to be!!!

Honored to be your Pastor,
Pastor Keith

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “A Special Message From Pastor Keith”

  1. Resources for 2 Chronicles 7:14 - 16 Says:

    […] Covenant Church » 24/7 Prayer1A Special Message From Pastor Keith « […]

Leave a comment