2010 Audit Interview Video

2010 AUDIT INTERVIEW VIDEO – Watch Pastor Keith’s Interview with John Ratliff

CLICK HERE – audit.elevatelife.com

Tags: , ,

One Response to “2010 Audit Interview Video”

  1. Tony Meyer Says:

    Pastor Keith,
    Vicki and I thoroughly enjoy each service and receive so much fodder for our gray matter. We want to thank you for creating such a wonderful experience.
    On part of the service I really enjoy is your blessing out the congregation at the end of each service. As much as I try to get it down from memory, I would like to ask you to share it with me, in print. It is somehting I want to share with others, and hope you don’t mind if I “borrow” it.
    I would also like to see it as a recurring blessing in each of the weeks handouts.
    Bless you and your family.
    Tony Meyer

Leave a Reply

