THE SEE SERIES Continues This Weekend!

Join Us This Weekend for THE SEE SERIES:

Saturday at 6:00pm

Sunday at 9:00am and 11:00am

www.elevatelife.com

Tags: ,

One Response to “THE SEE SERIES Continues This Weekend!”

  1. April Says:

    I just wanted to send a HUGE thank you for your spirit and your love. You and your lovely bride took a moment of your busy life to pray in my dedication to my baby to raise her to know the Lord, trust in Him and to guide her into His ways… I just wanted to let you know that I have kept my promise and so has He!!!

    Praise the Lord, I am following Him with all my might (plus some).

    I really enjoyed my trip to visit my family but I would say that you guys make it so much better. I only wish and pray for the best for you and your family. Good luck to you!

    In Him,
    April Elliott-Tilley and Piper Arno

Leave a Reply

